Link to homepage

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Khatija (Keja) Berliner

Councillor Khatija (Keja) Berliner

Brook Cottage, Bushcombe Lane, Woodmancote, Cheltenham, GL52 9QJ

Home mobile: 07807009898

Work: councillor.berliner@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Robert Bird

Councillor Robert Bird

Leader of the Council / Chair of Executive Committee / Lead Member for Economic Development/Promotion

5 Haycroft Close, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8SR

Work mobile: 07785234201

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Work: councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Gill Blackwell

Councillor Gill Blackwell

The Worshipful the Mayor / Lead Member for Housing

6 Kaybourne Crescent, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2HL

Home: 01452 859388

Work: councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Graham Bocking

Councillor Graham Bocking

Chair of Licensing Committee

5 Aragon Way, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 1NN

Home mobile: 07719 723792

Work: councillor.bocking@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Innsworth
photo of Councillor Craig Carter

Councillor Craig Carter

39 Kennel Lane, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4NP

Home mobile: 07949371664

Work: councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Brockworth West
photo of Councillor Cate Cody

Councillor Cate Cody

c/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home mobile: 07817 726069

Work: councillor.cody@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury South
photo of Councillor Kevin Cromwell

Councillor Kevin Cromwell

Chair of Overview & Scrutiny Committee

39 East Street, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5NR

Home mobile: 07860 230711

Work: councillor.cromwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury South
photo of Councillor Mike Dean

Councillor Mike Dean

Lead Member for Customer Focus / Vice-Chair of Standards Committee

The Old Vicarage, Stanley Pontlarge, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5HD

Home mobile: 07973 138043

Work: councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Bob East

Councillor Bob East

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee / Support Member for Built Environment

10 Sedgley Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8DD

Home: 01242 674998

Work: councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor John Evetts

Councillor John Evetts

Chair of Planning Committee

Middle Hill Farm, Saintbury, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7PX

Work: councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Isbourne
photo of Councillor Louise Gerrard

Councillor Louise Gerrard

Support Member for Organisational Development

73 Ermin Street, Brockworth, Glos, GL3 4EH

Home mobile: 07879 043550

Work: councillor.gerrard@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Brockworth East
photo of Councillor Pauline Godwin

Councillor Pauline Godwin

Support Member for Housing

23 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 275304

Work: councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Northway
photo of Councillor Mel Gore

Councillor Mel Gore

Lead Member for Built Environment

33 The Lawns, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9QT

Home mobile: 07970 429832

Work: councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Isbourne
photo of Councillor David Gray

Councillor David Gray

The Old Abbey House, Cowl Lane, Winchcombe, Glos, GL54 5RA

Work: councillor.gray@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Home: 07493 211125

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Deborah Harwood

Councillor Deborah Harwood

Lead Member for Organisational Development

91 Ermin Park, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4DF

Home mobile: 07857 112588

Work: councillor.harwood@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Brockworth West
photo of Councillor Mary Jordan

Councillor Mary Jordan

Support Member for Health & Wellbeing

62 Yew Tree Way, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2SX

Work: councillor.jordan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

Lead Member for Commercial Transformation

35 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 291117

Work: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Northway
photo of Councillor Jim Mason

Councillor Jim Mason

Deputy Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Clean and Green Environment

55 Abbots Leys Road, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5QX

Home: 01242 604226

Home mobile: 07501 427104

Work: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Heather McLain

Councillor Heather McLain

Support Member for Customer Focus

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07774 570525

Work: councillor.mclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Severn Vale North
photo of Councillor Paul McLain

Councillor Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07798 803213

Work: councillor.pmclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Helen Munro

Councillor Helen Munro

23 Piccadilly Way, Prestbury, Cheltenham, GL52 5DQ

Work mobile: 07856 657067

Work: councillor.munro@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve Grange
photo of Councillor John Murphy

Councillor John Murphy

Vice-Chair of Overview & Scrutiny

8 Wincel Road, Winchcombe, Glos, GL54 5YE

Home mobile: 07901 553460

Work: councillor.murphy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Paul Ockelton

Councillor Paul Ockelton

Support Member for Community

51 Swallow Crescent, Innsworth, Glos, GL3 1BW

Home mobile: 07394 286656

Work: councillor.ockelton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Innsworth
photo of Councillor Andrew Reece

Councillor Andrew Reece

Deputy Mayor / Support Member for Finance and Asset Management

9 Nottingham Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Glos, GL52 8BS

Home: 01242 672119

Work: councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor Chrissy Reid

Councillor Chrissy Reid

23 Palm Road, Walton Cardiff, Tewkesbury, GL20 7RD

Work: councillor.reid@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury Newtown
photo of Councillor Jill Smith

Councillor Jill Smith

Support Member for Commercial Transformation

Astmans Farm, Lassington, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DH

Home: 01452 524938

Work: councillor.jsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Paul Smith

Councillor Paul Smith

2 Lypiatt Cottages, Brockworth Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2NH

Work: 01452 540792

Work: councillor.psmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Richard Smith

Councillor Richard Smith

Hillthorpe, Station Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2JR

Home: 01452 713503

Work: councillor.rsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Vernon Smith

Councillor Vernon Smith

Chair of Audit & Governance

Cherrytrees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5DB

Work: 01452 426863

Home mobile: 07966 430525

Work: councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury East
photo of Councillor Clare Softley

Councillor Clare Softley

Lead Member for Community

55 Symphony Road, Badgeworth, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 6GJ

Home mobile: 07523 147317

Work: councillor.softley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Richard Stanley

Councillor Richard Stanley

Lead Member for Health and Wellbeing

33 Emerald Place, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, GL52 7ZA

Work: councillor.stanley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Philip Surman

Councillor Philip Surman

Support Member for Economic Development / Promotion / Chair of Standards Committee

Yew Tree Farm, Little Shurdington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 4TX

Home: 01242 862880

Work: councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Shurdington
photo of Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Lead Member for Corporate Governance

5 Twixtbears, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5BT

Home: 01684 299743

Work: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Tewkesbury & Twyning Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning
photo of Councillor Scott Thomson

Councillor Scott Thomson

C/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Work: councillor.thomson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Robert Vines

Councillor Robert Vines

Lead Member for Finance & Asset Management

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Work: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Badgeworth
photo of Councillor Mark Williams

Councillor Mark Williams

Support Member for Clean and Green Environment

Brawn Farm, Rodway Lane, Sandhurst, Gloucester, GL2 9NR

Home: 01452 731010

Home mobile: 07973 313418

Work: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Severn Vale South
photo of Councillor Philip Workman

Councillor Philip Workman

Support Member for Corporate Governance

Woodend Farm, Shuthonger, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 6EE

Work: 01684 299749

Home mobile: 07885 931772

Work: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Tewkesbury & Twyning Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning