Link to homepage

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ron Allen11111
Councillor Philip Awford11112
Councillor Kay Berry860
Councillor Robert Bird1190
Councillor Richard Bishop330
Councillor Gill Blackwell14132
Councillor Graham Bocking12111
Councillor Craig Carter440
Councillor Cate Cody440
Councillor Kevin Cromwell11110
Councillor Derek Davies770
Councillor Janet Day870
Councillor Mike Dean11100
Councillor Bob East10100
Councillor Alex Evans440
Councillor John Evetts10100
Councillor David Foyle11100
Councillor Ron Furolo861
Councillor Rob Garnham440
Councillor Louise Gerrard550
Councillor Pauline Godwin13130
Councillor Mel Gore15150
Councillor David Gray310
Councillor Julie Greening12111
Councillor Deborah Harwood330
Councillor Ruth Hatton12120
Councillor John Hesketh320
Councillor Sue Hillier-Richardson330
Councillor Anna Hollaway1190
Councillor Mary Jordan430
Councillor Elaine MacTiernan16161
Councillor Jim Mason15151
Councillor Heather McLain11100
Councillor Paul McLain440
Councillor Helen Munro440
Councillor John Murphy550
Councillor Paul Ockelton551
Councillor Andrew Reece12110
Councillor Christine Reid430
Councillor Jill Smith440
Councillor Paul Smith550
Councillor Richard Smith540
Councillor Vernon Smith660
Councillor Clare Softley430
Councillor Terry Spencer11110
Councillor Richard Stanley330
Councillor Sara Stevens410
Councillor Pearl Stokes1110
Councillor Philip Surman16150
Councillor Mike Sztymiak1181
Councillor Scott Thomson220
Councillor Harry Turbyfield12120
Councillor Robert Vines1190
Councillor Dave Waters320
Councillor Mark Williams13111
Councillor Philip Workman12100