Link to homepage

Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8SR

Work mobile: 07785234201

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Work: councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Cleeve West

Councillor Gill Blackwell

6 Kaybourne Crescent, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2HL

Home: 01452 859388

Work: councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Worshipful the Mayor Conservative Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote

Councillor Graham Bocking

5 Aragon Way, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 1NN

Home mobile: 07719 723792

Work: councillor.bocking@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Innsworth

Councillor Craig Carter

39 Kennel Lane, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4NP

Home mobile: 07949371664

Work: councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

    Brockworth West

Councillor Cate Cody

c/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Work: councillor.cody@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Green Party Tewkesbury South

Councillor Kevin Cromwell

39 East Street, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5NR

Home mobile: 07860 230711

Work: councillor.cromwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Tewkesbury South

Councillor Mike Dean

The Old Vicarage, Stanley Pontlarge, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5HD

Home mobile: 07973 138043

Work: councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Lead Member for Customer Focus Conservative Cleeve Hill

Councillor Bob East

10 Sedgley Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8DD

Home: 01242 674998

Work: councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Cleeve St Michael's

Councillor John Evetts

Wormington Grange, Wormington, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7NJ

Work: 01386 584353

Home: 01386 584353

Work: councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Isbourne

Councillor Louise Gerrard

73 Ermin Street, Brockworth, Glos, GL3 4EH

Home mobile: 07879 043550

Work: councillor.gerrard@tewkesbury.gov.uk

    Brockworth East

Councillor Pauline Godwin

23 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 275304

Work: councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Support Member for Organisational Development Conservative Northway

Councillor Mel Gore

33 The Lawns, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9QT

Home mobile: 07970 429832

Work: councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Lead Member for Built Environment Conservative Isbourne

Councillor David Gray

The Old Abbey House, Cowl Lane, Winchcombe, Glos, GL54 5RA

Work: councillor.gray@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Home: 07493 211125

  Conservative Winchcombe

Councillor Deborah Harwood

91 Ermin Park, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4DF

Home mobile: 07857 112588

Work: councillor.harwood@tewkesbury.gov.uk

    Brockworth West

Councillor Anna Hollaway

Kayte Farm, Southam Lane, Southam, Glos, GL52 3PE

Home: 01242 663709

Work: councillor.hollaway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Cleeve Hill

Councillor Mary Jordan

62 Yew Tree Way, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2SX

Work: councillor.jordan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

35 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 291117

Work: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Lead Member for Corporate Governance Conservative Northway

Councillor Jim Mason

55 Abbots Leys Road, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5QX

Home: 01242 604226

Home mobile: 07501 427104

Work: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Clean and Green Environment Conservative Winchcombe

Councillor Heather McLain

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07774 570525

Work: councillor.mclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Support Member for Customer Focus Conservative Severn Vale North

Councillor Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07798 803213

Work: councillor.pmclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge

Councillor Helen Munro

2 The Holt, Bishop's Cleeve, Glos, GL52 8NQ

Work: councillor.munro@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Cleeve Grange

Councillor John Murphy

8 Wincel Road, Winchcombe, Glos, GL54 5YE

Home mobile: 07901 553460

Work: councillor.murphy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Winchcombe

Councillor Paul Ockelton

51 Swallow Crescent, Innsworth, Glos, GL3 1BW

Home mobile: 07394 286656

Work: councillor.ockelton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Innsworth

Councillor Andrew Reece

9 Nottingham Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Glos, GL52 8BS

Home: 01242 672119

Work: councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Support Member for Finance and Asset Management Conservative Cleeve St Michael's

Councillor Christine Reid

23 Palm Road, Walton Cardiff, Tewkesbury, GL20 7RD

Work: councillor.reid@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Tewkesbury Newtown

Councillor Jill Smith

Astmans Farm, Lassington, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DH

Home: 01452 524938

Work: councillor.jsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge

Councillor Paul Smith

2 Lypiatt Cottages, Brockworth Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2NH

Work: 01452 540792

Work: councillor.psmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote

Councillor Richard Smith

Hillthorpe, Station Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2JR

Home: 01452 713503

Work: councillor.rsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote

Councillor Vernon Smith

Cherrytrees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5DB

Work: 01452 426863

Home mobile: 07966 430525

Work: councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Tewkesbury East

Councillor Clare Softley

55 Symphony Road, Badgeworth, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 6GJ

Home mobile: 07523 147317

Work: councillor.softley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's

Councillor Richard Stanley

33 Emerald Place, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, GL52 7ZA

Work: councillor.stanley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Cleeve West

Councillor Sara Stevens

23 Maple Drive, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4DW

Home mobile: 07525 495238

Work: councillor.stevens@tewkesbury.gov.uk

    Brockworth East

Councillor Philip Surman

Yew Tree Farm, Little Shurdington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 4TX

Home: 01242 862880

Work: councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Support Member for Economic Development / Promotion Conservative Shurdington

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

5 Twixtbears, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5BT

Home: 01684 299743

Work: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Independent Group Leader Tewkesbury & Twyning Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning

Councillor Scott Thomson

C/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Work: councillor.thomson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Work: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Conservative Badgeworth

Councillor Mark Williams

Brawn Farm, Rodway Lane, Sandhurst, Gloucester, GL2 9NR

Home: 01452 731010

Home mobile: 07973 313418

Work: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Support Member for Clean and Green Environment Conservative Severn Vale South

Councillor Philip Workman

Woodend Farm, Shuthonger, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 6EE

Work: 01684 299749

Home mobile: 07885 931772

Work: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

  Tewkesbury & Twyning Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning