This is a default template, your custom branding appears to be missing.
The custom branding should be at https://tewkesbury.gov.uk/minutes/ if you cannot load this page please contact your IT.

Technical Error: Error: The remote server returned an error: (429) Too Many Requests.

Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Nigel Adcock

Councillor Nigel Adcock

8 Whitehouse Way, Woodmancote, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9PR

Home: 07356 120339

Work: councillor.adcock@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Cheryl Agg

Councillor Cheryl Agg

8 Whitehouse Way, Woodmancote, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9PR

Home: 07356 120340

Work: Councillor.Agg@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Thomas Budge

Councillor Thomas Budge

Support Member for Community and Housing

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120342

Work: councillor.budge@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve Grange
photo of Councillor Stewart Dove

Councillor Stewart Dove

Lead Member for Finance and Asset Management

39 Albemarle Road, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2HE

Home: 07356 120346

Work: Councillor.Dove@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Sarah Hands

Councillor Sarah Hands

Deputy Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Environmental Services

8 Alms Close, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2HY

Home: 07356 120329

Work: Councillor.Hands@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Innsworth
photo of Councillor Alex Hegenbarth

Councillor Alex Hegenbarth

Lead Member for Community and Housing

94 Sapphire Road, Bishops Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 7YU

Home: 07356 119630

Work: Councillor.Hegenbarth@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor Mary Jordan

Councillor Mary Jordan

Lead Member for Planning and Place Making

62 Yew Tree Way, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2SX

Home: 07356 120330

Work: councillor.jordan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Paul Ockelton

Councillor Paul Ockelton

Support Member for Built Environment

51 Swallow Crescent, Innsworth, Glos, GL3 1BW

Home: 07356 120332

Work: councillor.ockelton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Innsworth
photo of Councillor Kashan Pervaiz

Councillor Kashan Pervaiz

Deputy Mayor of Tewkesbury Borough / Support Member for Finance and Asset Management

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120333

Work: Councillor.Pervaiz@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor George Porter

Councillor George Porter

Support Member for Planning and Place Making

26 Sinclair Road, Shurdington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 4SL

Home: 07356 119636

Work: Councillor.Porter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Shurdington
photo of Councillor Liz Skelt

Councillor Liz Skelt

22 Holtham Avenue, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2AS

Work: Councillor.Skelt@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Paul Smith

Councillor Paul Smith

2 Lypiatt Cottages, Brockworth Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2NH

Work: 01452 540792

Work: councillor.psmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Richard Smith

Councillor Richard Smith

Hillthorpe, Station Road, Churchdown, Glos, GL3 2JR

Work: councillor.rsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Richard Stanley

Councillor Richard Stanley

Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Economic Development

c/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 119637

Work: councillor.stanley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Murray Stewart

Councillor Murray Stewart

Support Member for Environmental Services

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120334

Work: Councillor.Stewart@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Ian Yates

Councillor Ian Yates

28 Anne Hathaway Drive, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2PX

Home mobile: 07476 109000

Work: Councillor.Yates@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Pauline Godwin

Councillor Pauline Godwin

23 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 275304

Work: councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Northway
photo of Councillor Mel Gore

Councillor Mel Gore

33 The Lawns, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9QT

Home: 07356 119653

Work: councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Isbourne
photo of Councillor David Gray

Councillor David Gray

The Old Abbey House, Cowl Lane, Winchcombe, Glos, GL54 5RA

Work: councillor.gray@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Home: 07493 211125

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Jim Mason

Councillor Jim Mason

Leader of the Conservatives

55 Abbots Leys Road, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5QX

Home: 07356 120331

Work: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Heather McLain

Councillor Heather McLain

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home: 01684 215465

Home mobile: 07774 570525

Work: councillor.mclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Severn Vale North
photo of Councillor Paul McLain

Councillor Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07798 803213

Work: councillor.pmclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Jill Smith

Councillor Jill Smith

Astmans Farm, Lassington, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DH

Home: 01452 524938

Work: councillor.jsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Robert Vines

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Work: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Badgeworth
photo of Councillor Mark Williams

Councillor Mark Williams

Elizabeths Orchard, Sandhurst Lane, Sandhurst, Gloucester, GL2 9NP

Home: 07356 120337

Work: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Severn Vale South
photo of Councillor Craig Carter

Councillor Craig Carter

39 Kennel Lane, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4NP

Home: 07949 371664

Work: councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Brockworth West
photo of Councillor Deborah Harwood

Councillor Deborah Harwood

Lead Member for Staff and Culture

91 Ermin Park, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4DF

Home: 07356 119629

Work: councillor.harwood@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Brockworth West
photo of Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

35 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 07356 119632

Work: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Northway
photo of Councillor Charlotte Mills

Councillor Charlotte Mills

Support Member for Staff and Culture

182 Abbotswood Road, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4PF

Home: 07356 119634

Work: councillor.mills@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Brockworth East
photo of Councillor Jason Mills

Councillor Jason Mills

182 Abbotswood Road, Brockworth, Glos, GL3 4PF

Home: 07356 119631

Work: councillor.jmills@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Brockworth East
photo of Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Leader of The Independents / Lead Member for Transformation

5 Twixtbears, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5BT

Home: 07356 120336

Work: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning
photo of Councillor Philip Workman

Councillor Philip Workman

The Worshipful the Mayor of Tewkesbury Borough / Support Member for Transformation

Woodend Farm, Shuthonger, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 6EE

Work: 01684 299749

Home: 07885 931772

Work: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

The Independents Tewkesbury North & Twyning
photo of Councillor Hilarie Bowman

Councillor Hilarie Bowman

Support Member for Climate and Ecology

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120341

Work: councillor.bowman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury East
photo of Councillor Cate Cody

Councillor Cate Cody

Green Party Group Leader / Lead Member for Climate and Ecology

c/o Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120344

Work: councillor.cody@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury South
photo of Councillor Matt Dimond-Brown

Councillor Matt Dimond-Brown

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120345

Work: Councillor.Dimond-Brown@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury South
photo of Councillor Helena Sundarajoo

Councillor Helena Sundarajoo

C/O Democratic Services, Tewkesbury Borough Council, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT

Home: 07356 120335

Work: Councillor.Sundarajoo@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Green Party Tewkesbury East
photo of Councillor Christopher Coleman

Councillor Christopher Coleman

Leader of the Isbourne and Winchcombe Independents / Support Member for Governance

7 Pamington Lane, Pamington, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8UU

Work: democraticservices@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Isbourne and Winchcombe Independents Isbourne
photo of Councillor Gemma Madle

Councillor Gemma Madle

Lead Member for Governance

22 Gretton Road, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5EG

Home: 07356 119633

Work: Councillor.Madle@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Isbourne and Winchcombe Independents Winchcombe