Link to homepage

Your Councillors by Ward


 Brockworth East

 Brockworth West

 Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote

 Churchdown St John's

 Cleeve Grange

 Cleeve Hill

 Cleeve St Michael's

  • link to details of Councillor Bob East
    Councillor Bob East

    Cleeve St Michael's


    Vice-Chair of Planning Committee / Support Member for Built Environment

  • link to details of Councillor Andrew Reece
    Councillor Andrew Reece

    Cleeve St Michael's


    Deputy Mayor / Support Member for Finance and Asset Management

 Cleeve West

 Highnam with Haw Bridge




 Severn Vale North

 Severn Vale South


  • link to details of Councillor Philip Surman
    Councillor Philip Surman



    Support Member for Economic Development / Promotion / Chair of Standards Committee

 Tewkesbury East

 Tewkesbury Newtown

 Tewkesbury North & Twyning

 Tewkesbury South