Link to homepage

Contact details

Planning

Councillor Khatija (Keja) Berliner

Brook Cottage
Bushcombe Lane
Woodmancote
Cheltenham
GL52 9QJ

07807009898

councillor.berliner@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Blackwell (Vice-Chair)

6 Kaybourne Crescent
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2HL

01452 859388

councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Bob East (Chair)

10 Sedgley Road
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8DD

01242 674998

councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Gore

(Address not supplied)

07970 429832

councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Harwood

91 Ermin Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4DF

07857 112588

councillor.harwood@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Jordan

62 Yew Tree Way
Churchdown
Glos
GL3 2SX

councillor.jordan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

35 Oak Drive
Northway
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 8QN

01684 291117

councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Mason

55 Abbots Leys Road
Winchcombe
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5QX

01242 604226
07501 427104

councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Mills

182 Abbotswood Road
Brockworth
Glos
GL3 4PF

Councillor Paul Ockelton

51 Swallow Crescent
Innsworth
Glos
GL3 1BW

07394 286656

councillor.ockelton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Reece

9 Nottingham Road
Bishop's Cleeve
Glos
GL52 8BS

01242 672119

councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Smith

Astmans Farm
Lassington
Highnam
Gloucester
GL2 8DH

01452 524938

councillor.jsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Smith

2 Lypiatt Cottages
Brockworth Road
Churchdown
Glos
GL3 2NH

01452 540792

councillor.psmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

Hillthorpe
Station Road
Churchdown
Glos
GL3 2JR

01452 713503

councillor.rsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Surman

Yew Tree Farm
Little Shurdington
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 4TX

01242 862880

councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

Elizabeth Orchard
Sandhurst Lane
Sandhurst
Gloucester
GL2 9NP

01452 731010
07973 313418

councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Workman

Woodend Farm
Shuthonger
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 6EE

01684 299749
07885 931772

councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk