Link to homepage

Contact details

Employee Appeals Committee

Councillor Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Blackwell

6 Kaybourne Crescent
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2HL

01452 859388

councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Hollaway

Kayte Farm
Southam Lane
Southam
Glos
GL52 3PE

01242 663709

councillor.hollaway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Mason

55 Abbots Leys Road
Winchcombe
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5QX

01242 604226
07501 427104

councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage
Deerhurst
Gloucester
GL19 4BX

07798 803213

councillor.pmclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Reece

9 Nottingham Road
Bishop's Cleeve
Glos
GL52 8BS

01242 672119

councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Surman

Yew Tree Farm
Little Shurdington
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 4TX

01242 862880

councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

Brawn Farm
Rodway Lane
Sandhurst
Gloucester
GL2 9NR

01452 731010
07973 313418

councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk