Link to homepage

Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Cate Cody

c/o Democratic Services
Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
GL20 5TT

07817 726069

councillor.cody@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Dean (Vice-Chair)

The Old Vicarage
Stanley Pontlarge
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5HD

07973 138043

councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Gerrard

73 Ermin Street
Brockworth
Glos
GL3 4EH

07879 043550

councillor.gerrard@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Jeremy Horsfall

(Address not supplied)

Mr Martin Jauch

(Address not supplied)

Mr Peter Kimber

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Murphy

8 Wincel Road
Winchcombe
Glos
GL54 5YE

07901 553460

councillor.murphy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Chrissy Reid

23 Palm Road
Walton Cardiff
Tewkesbury
GL20 7RD

councillor.reid@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Smith

2 Lypiatt Cottages
Brockworth Road
Churchdown
Glos
GL3 2NH

01452 540792

councillor.psmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Surman (Chair)

Yew Tree Farm
Little Shurdington
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 4TX

01242 862880

councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk