Link to homepage

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Khatija (Keja) Berliner (Vice-Chair)

Brook Cottage
Bushcombe Lane
Woodmancote
Cheltenham
GL52 9QJ

07807009898

councillor.berliner@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Bocking

5 Aragon Way
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 1NN

07719 723792

councillor.bocking@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Carter

39 Kennel Lane
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4NP

07949371664

councillor.carter@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Cromwell

39 East Street
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5NR

07860 230711

councillor.cromwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Godwin

23 Oak Drive
Northway
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 8QN

01684 275304

councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Heather McLain

Daffodil Cottage
Deerhurst
Gloucester
GL19 4BX

07774 570525

councillor.mclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McLain

Daffodil Cottage
Deerhurst
Gloucester
GL19 4BX

07798 803213

councillor.pmclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Mills

182 Abbotswood Road
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4PF

Councillor Helen Munro

Flat 29 St Johns Court
Millbrook Street
Cheltenham
GL50 3RR

07856 657067

councillor.munro@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor John Murphy (Chair)

8 Wincel Road
Winchcombe
Glos
GL54 5YE

07901 553460

councillor.murphy@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Smith

Astmans Farm
Lassington
Highnam
Gloucester
GL2 8DH

01452 524938

councillor.jsmith@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Softley

55 Symphony Road
Badgeworth
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6GJ

07523 147317

councillor.softley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Thomson

C/o Democratic Services
Tewkesbury Borough Council Offices
Gloucester Road
Tewkesbury
GL20 5TT

councillor.thomson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

Elizabeth Orchard
Sandhurst Lane
Sandhurst
Gloucester
GL2 9NP

01452 731315
07973 313418

councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Workman

Woodend Farm
Shuthonger
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 6EE

01684 299749
07885 931772

councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk