Link to homepage

Contact details

Executive

Councillor Robert Bird (Chair)

5 Haycroft Close
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Blackwell

6 Kaybourne Crescent
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2HL

01452 859388

councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Dean

The Old Vicarage
Stanley Pontlarge
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5HD

07973 138043

councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Gore

(Address not supplied)

07970 429832

councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Harwood

91 Ermin Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4DF

07857 112588

councillor.harwood@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

35 Oak Drive
Northway
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 8QN

01684 291117

councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Mason (Vice-Chair)

55 Abbots Leys Road
Winchcombe
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5QX

01242 604226
07501 427104

councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Softley

55 Symphony Road
Badgeworth
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6GJ

07523 147317

councillor.softley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Stanley

33 Emerald Place
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
GL52 7ZA

councillor.stanley@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

5 Twixtbears
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5BT

01684 299743

councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk