Accessibility settings

In order to remember your preferences as you navigate through the site, a cookie will be set.

Color preference

Text size

Committee attendance

Licensing, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Pauline Godwin 0
Councillor Heather McLain 0
Councillor Richard Smith 1
Councillor Mike Sztymiak 1
Councillor Robert Vines 1
Councillor Craig Carter 0
Councillor Paul Ockelton 1
Councillor Mark Williams 1
Councillor Charlotte Mills 1
Councillor Nigel Adcock 1
Councillor Cheryl Agg 1
Councillor Christopher Coleman 1
Councillor Sarah Hands 1
Councillor Alex Hegenbarth 0
Councillor George Porter 0
Councillor Helena Sundarajoo 0