Link to homepage

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Ron Allen

Councillor Ron Allen

Support Member for Corporate Governance

Touchwood, 7 Duglynch Lane, Gretton, Cheltenham, GL54 5EX

Home: 01242 603064

Work mobile: 07815 486028

Home mobile: 07811 069436

Work: councillor.allen@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Philip Awford

Councillor Philip Awford

22 Jubilee Place, Staunton, Glos, GL19 3RS

Home mobile: 07411 050293

Work: councillor.awford@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Kay Berry

Councillor Kay Berry

Liberal Democrat Group Leader / Lead Member for Community

7 Warren Close, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 1JP

Home: 01452 856375

Home mobile: 07785 226537

Work: councillor.berry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Robert Bird

Councillor Robert Bird

Conservative Group Leader / Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Economic Development / Promotion

5 Haycroft Close, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8SR

Work mobile: 07785234201

Home mobile: 07711 269096

Work: councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Richard Bishop

Councillor Richard Bishop

Old Orchard House, Parton Road, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2JG

Home: 01452 713506

Home mobile: 07774 213030

Work: councillor.bishop@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Churchdown Brookfield
photo of Councillor Gill Blackwell

Councillor Gill Blackwell

Deputy Mayor / Lead Member for Organisational Development

6 Kaybourne Crescent, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2HL

Home: 01452 859388

Work: councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Hucclecote
photo of Councillor Graham Bocking

Councillor Graham Bocking

5 Aragon Way, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 1NN

Home mobile: 07719 723792

Work: councillor.bocking@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Innsworth with Down Hatherley
photo of Councillor Kevin Cromwell

Councillor Kevin Cromwell

39 East Street, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5NR

Home mobile: 07860 230711

Work: councillor.cromwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury Prior's Park
photo of Councillor Derek Davies

Councillor Derek Davies

12 Woodleigh Field, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8LP

Home: 01452 501816

Home mobile: 07951 697338

Work: councillor.davies@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Highnam with Haw Bridge
photo of Councillor Janet Day

Councillor Janet Day

Support Member for Health and Wellbeing

Manor Farm, Greet, Cheltenham, GL54 5BJ

Home: 01242 602423

Home mobile: 07748 077717

Work: councillor.day@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Mike Dean

Councillor Mike Dean

Lead Member for Customer Focus

The Old Vicarage, Stanley Pontlarge, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5HD

Home mobile: 07973 138043

Work: councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Bob East

Councillor Bob East

10 Sedgley Road, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 8DD

Home: 01242 674998

Work: councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor Alex Evans

Councillor Alex Evans

5 Aragon Way, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 1NN

Home: 01452 712264

Work: councillor.evans@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor John Evetts

Councillor John Evetts

Wormington Grange, Wormington, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7NJ

Work: 01386 584353

Home: 01386 584353

Work: councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Isbourne
photo of Councillor David Foyle

Councillor David Foyle

Carabel, Brookfield Road, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2PF

Home: 01452 712234

Home mobile: 07986 616156

Work: councillor.foyle@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Churchdown Brookfield
photo of Councillor Ron Furolo

Councillor Ron Furolo

Lead Member for Finance and Asset Management

119 Moorfield Road, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4JQ

Home: 01452 864042

Work: councillor.furolo@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Brockworth
photo of Councillor Rob Garnham

Councillor Rob Garnham

11 Vilverie Mead, Bishop's Cleeve, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 7YY

Home: 01242 673325

Home mobile: 07799 895929

Work: councillor.garnham@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve West
photo of Councillor Pauline Godwin

Councillor Pauline Godwin

Support Member for Organisational Development

23 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 275304

Work: councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Northway
photo of Councillor Mel Gore

Councillor Mel Gore

Lead Member for Built Environment

33 The Lawns, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 9QT

Home mobile: 07970 429832

Work: councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Oxenton Hill
photo of Councillor Julie Greening

Councillor Julie Greening

Lead Member for Health and Wellbeing

Monks Barn Cottage, Church Street, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5SA

Home mobile: 07880 608796

Work: councillor.greening@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury Prior's Park
photo of Councillor Ruth Hatton

Councillor Ruth Hatton

The Worshipful the Mayor (please direct any Mayoral Correspondance to the Council Offices) / Support Member for Built Environment

19 Court Road, Brockworth, Gloucester, GL3 4EN

Home: 01452 864350

Work: councillor.hatton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Brockworth
photo of Councillor John Hesketh

Councillor John Hesketh

Vine Tree Farm, Gander Lane, Teddington, Glos, GL20 8JA

Work: councillor.hesketh@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff
photo of Councillor Sue Hillier-Richardson

Councillor Sue Hillier-Richardson

Ridgeway Barn, Murcot, Broadway, Worcs, WR12 7HS

Home: 07896 729972

Work: councillor.hillier-richardson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Non-Aligned Cleeve Grange
photo of Councillor Anna Hollaway

Councillor Anna Hollaway

Kayte Farm, Southam Lane, Southam, Glos, GL52 3PE

Home: 01242 663709

Work: councillor.hollaway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve Hill
photo of Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

Lead Member for Corporate Governance

35 Oak Drive, Northway, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 8QN

Home: 01684 291117

Home mobile: 07785 241690

Work: councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Northway
photo of Councillor Jim Mason

Councillor Jim Mason

Deputy Leader of the Council / Lead Member for Clean and Green Environment

55 Abbots Leys Road, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, Glos, GL54 5QX

Home: 01242 604226

Home mobile: 07785 252638

Work: councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Winchcombe
photo of Councillor Heather McLain

Councillor Heather McLain

Support Member for Customer Focus

Daffodil Cottage, Deerhurst, Gloucester, GL19 4BX

Home mobile: 07774 570525

Work: councillor.mclain@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Ashchurch with Walton Cardiff
photo of Councillor Andrew Reece

Councillor Andrew Reece

Support Member for Finance and Asset Management

Rosemary Cottage, 4 Cleeve Road, Gotherington, Glos, GL52 9EW

Home: 01242 672119

Work: councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Cleeve St Michael's
photo of Councillor Vernon Smith

Councillor Vernon Smith

Cherrytrees, Station Lane, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5DB

Home: 01684 274248

Home mobile: 07966 430525

Work: councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tewkesbury Newtown
photo of Councillor Terry Spencer

Councillor Terry Spencer

104A Cotswold Grange Country Park, Meadow Lane, Twyning, Glos, GL20 6DQ

Home: 01684 292518

Work: councillor.spencer@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Twyning
photo of Councillor Pearl Stokes

Councillor Pearl Stokes

Support Member for Community

14 Pelham Crescent, Churchdown, Gloucester, GL3 2BN

Home: 01452 712058

Work: councillor.stokes@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Churchdown St John's
photo of Councillor Philip Surman

Councillor Philip Surman

Support Member for Economic Development / Promotion

Yew Tree Farm, Little Shurdington, Cheltenham, Glos, GL51 4TX

Home: 01242 862880

Work: councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Shurdington
photo of Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

Independent Group Leader

5 Twixtbears, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 5BT

Home: 01684 299743

Work: councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Independents Tewkesbury Town with Mitton
photo of Councillor Harry Turbyfield

Councillor Harry Turbyfield

19 Court Road, Brockworth, Glos, GL3 4EN

Home: 01452 864350

Home mobile: 07971 851907

Work: Councillor.Turbyfield@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Brockworth
photo of Councillor Robert Vines

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm, Sandy Pluck Lane, Bentham, Cheltenham, GL51 4UB

Home: 01242 862772

Work: councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Badgeworth
photo of Councillor Dave Waters

Councillor Dave Waters

Leader of the Council

2 Chester Close, Apperley, Gloucester, GL19 4EA

Home mobile: 07530 152645

Work: councillor.waters@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Hill
photo of Councillor Mark Williams

Councillor Mark Williams

Support Member for Clean and Green Environment

Brawn Farm, Rodway Lane, Sandhurst, Gloucester, GL2 9NR

Home: 01452 731010

Home mobile: 07973 313418

Work: councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Hill
photo of Councillor Philip Workman

Councillor Philip Workman

Woodend Farm, Shuthonger, Tewkesbury, Glos, GL20 6EE

Work: 01684 299749

Home mobile: 07885 931772

Work: councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Independents Tewkesbury Town with Mitton