Link to homepage

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Ron Allen

Touchwood
7 Duglynch Lane
Gretton
Cheltenham
GL54 5EX

01242 603064
07811 069436

councillor.allen@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Awford

Littlefold
Gloucester Road
Corse
Nr Staunton
GL19 3RQ

07411 050293

councillor.awford@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Kay Berry

7 Warren Close
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 1JP

01452 856375
07785 226537

councillor.berry@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bird

5 Haycroft Close
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8SR

07711 269096

councillor.bird@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bishop

Old Orchard House
Parton Road
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2JG

01452 713506
07774 213030

councillor.bishop@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Blackwell

6 Kaybourne Crescent
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2HL

01452 859388

councillor.blackwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Bocking

5 Aragon Way
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 1NN

07719 723792

councillor.bocking@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Cromwell

39 East Street
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5NR

07860 230711

councillor.cromwell@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Davies

12 Woodleigh Field
Highnam
Gloucester
GL2 8LP

01452 501816
07951 697338

councillor.davies@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Day

Manor Farm
Greet
Cheltenham
GL54 5BJ

01242 602423
07748 077717

councillor.day@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Dean

The Old Vicarage
Stanley Pontlarge
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5HD

07973 138043

councillor.dean@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Bob East

10 Sedgley Road
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 8DD

01242 674998

councillor.east@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Evans

5 Aragon Way
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 1NN

07988 687886

councillor.evans@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor John Evetts

Wormington Grange
Wormington
Broadway
Worcs
WR12 7NJ

01386 584353

councillor.evetts@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor David Foyle

Carabel
Brookfield Road
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2PF

01452 712234
07986 616156

councillor.foyle@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Furolo

119 Moorfield Road
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4JQ

01452 864042

councillor.furolo@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Garnham

11 Vilverie Mead
Bishop's Cleeve
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 7YY

01242 673325
07799 895929

councillor.garnham@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Godwin

23 Oak Drive
Northway
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 8QN

01684 275304

councillor.godwin@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Gore

33 The Lawns
Gotherington
Cheltenham
Glos
GL52 9QT

07970 429832

councillor.gore@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Greening

Monks Barn Cottage
Church Street
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5SA

07880 608796

councillor.greening@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Hatton

19 Court Road
Brockworth
Gloucester
GL3 4EN

01452 864350

councillor.hatton@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor John Hesketh

Vine Tree Farm
Gander Lane
Teddington
Glos
GL20 8JA

councillor.hesketh@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Hillier-Richardson

Fernleigh
Post Office Lane
Cleeve Hill
Cheltenham
GL52 3PS

01242 678521

councillor.hillier-richardson@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Hollaway

Kayte Farm
Southam Lane
Southam
Glos
GL52 3PE

01242 663709

councillor.hollaway@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine MacTiernan

35 Oak Drive
Northway
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 8QN

01684 291117
07785 241690

councillor.mactiernan@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Mason

55 Abbots Leys Road
Winchcombe
Cheltenham
Glos
GL54 5QX

01242 604226
07785 252638

councillor.mason@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Heather McLain

Daffodil Cottage
Deerhurst
Gloucester
GL19 4BX

07774 570525

hmclain@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Andrew Reece

Rosemary Cottage
4 Cleeve Road
Gotherington
Glos
GL52 9EW

01242 672119

councillor.reece@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Vernon Smith

Cherrytrees
Station Lane
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5DB

01684 274248
07966 430525

councillor.smithv@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Spencer

104A Cotswold Grange Country Park
Meadow Lane
Twyning
Glos
GL20 6DQ

01684 292518

councillor.spencer@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Pearl Stokes

14 Pelham Crescent
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2BN

01452 712058

councillor.stokes@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Surman

Yew Tree Farm
Little Shurdington
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 4TX

01242 862880

councillor.surman@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sztymiak

5 Twixtbears
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 5BT

01684 299743

councillor.sztymiak@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Turbyfield

19 Court Road
Brockworth
Glos
GL3 4EN

01452 864350
07971 851907

Councillor.Turbyfield@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Vines

Normansbrook Farm
Sandy Pluck Lane
Bentham
Cheltenham
GL51 4UB

01242 862772

councillor.vines@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Waters

2 Chester Close
Apperley
Gloucester
GL19 4EA

07530 152645

councillor.waters@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

Brawn Farm
Rodway Lane
Sandhurst
Gloucester
GL2 9NR

01452 731010
07973 313418

councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Workman

Woodend Farm
Shuthonger
Tewkesbury
Glos
GL20 6EE

01684 299749
07885 931772

councillor.workman@tewkesbury.gov.uk